Ataxia UK Office

office@ataxia.org.uk 

020 7582 1444

Ataxia UK
12 Broadbent Close
London
N6 5JW

Ataxia UK Helpline

(open Mon-Thurs 10.30am-2.30pm): 

helpline@ataxia.org.uk 

0845 644 0606

Departments

Fundraising and Development: fundraising@ataxia.org.uk
Communications: communications@ataxia.org.uk
Research: research@ataxia.org.uk 
Finance: Accounts@ataxia.org.uk 
General: office@ataxia.org.uk
Helpline: helpline@ataxia.org.uk

Send an enquiry

Your details
Your enquiry
Additional information